St Leonards and Portarlington - 03 5257 1778
Luke Campbell
Director
T:  03 5257 1778
M:  0409 554 949
F:  03 5257 3331
E:  luke@nevillerichards.com.au
Greg Campbell
Director
T:  03 5257 1778
M:  0415 553 854
F:  03 5257 3331
E:  greg@nevillerichards.com.au
Michelle Browne
Branch Manager
T:  03 5257 1778
M:  0415 854 220
F:  03 5257 3331
E:  michelle@nevillerichards.com.au
Christine Hinkley
Property & Marketing Consultant
T:  03 5257 1778
M:  0438 533 079
F:  03 5257 3331
E:  christine@nevillerichards.com.au
Trevor McManus
Property Consultant
T:  03 5257 1778
M:  0448 810 074
F:  03 5257 3331
E:  trevor@nevillerichards.com.au
Simone Bonney
Reception
T:  03 5257 1778
F:  03 5257 3331
E:  simone@nevillerichards.com.au
Drysdale - 03 5251 3857
Luke Campbell
Director
T:  03 5251 3857
M:  0409 554 949
F:  03 5251 5026
E:  luke@nevillerichards.com.au
Tim Cain
General Manager Property Sales
T:  03 5251 3857
M:  0429 067 808
F:  03 5251 5026
E:  tim@nevillerichards.com.au
Riley Patten
Property Consultant
T:  03 5251 3857
M:  0419 479 221
F:  03 5251 5026
E:  riley@nevillerichards.com.au
Jasmin Brennan
Property Manager
T:  03 5251 3857
M:  0437 366 951
F:  03 5251 5026
E:  jasmin@nevillerichards.com.au
 
Developed by Console Group  ::  Sitemap  ::  Bookmarked Properties  ::  Premium Tracker